Life

Free samples!!! | EverydayMe

Just yesterday, I received not one, but two samples from Everyday Me Philippines. I’ve been waiting for these to arrive for so long that I completely forgot them.

Anyway, you might be wondering what Everyday Me is. Everyday Me is an online platform by Procter and Gamble (P&G) where you can get free samples of P&G’s latest products and be part of an online community where you can share ideas and just about everything about everyday life.

I’ve been a member of Everyday Me for quite sometime now and I’ve reaped a lot of benefits from it. Aside from the free samples, I received discount coupons that I’ve used before.

img_20170131_194341img_20170131_194525

As I have mentioned above, I received two samples from them. One is the new variant of Joy Dishwashing Liquid, Lavender and Lemon and the other, Olay Skin Whitening Bar with Rose and Milk.

Being practical as ever,

kikaymum

6 thoughts on “Free samples!!! | EverydayMe

  1. Hi..hindi pp ako mkapag sign up..pag napunta po aq sa site ng everydayme web page cannot found po nalabas..pls help po..thank you..

    Like

Leave a Reply

